top of page
TreeBG.png

Contact

For general inquiries, including questions about becoming a member, please email info@rockridgelake.org.

 

Members in need of assistance can reach out to help@rockridgelake.org.

If you need to reach a specific board member, please see the below directory

President

Joseph Giordano

president@rockridgelake.org

Vice President

Eileen Dugan

edugan@rockridgelake.org

Treasurer

Michael Tessler

mtessler@rockridgelake.org

Recording Secretary

Sean Toale

stoale@rockridgelake.org

Membership Chairperson

Geri Mooney

gmooney@rockridgelake.org

membership@rockridgelake.org

 

Forestry Chairperson

Patrick Gahagan

pgahagan@rockridgelake.org

Facilities (Building/Grounds)

Kyle Lacey

klacey@rockridgelake.org

 

Fundraising Chairperson

Michelle Danish

mdanish@rockridgelake.org

 

Volunteer Chairperson

Jen Van Saders

jvansaders@rockridgelake.org

 

Rentals Liaison

Eileen Dugan / Laura Shally

rentals@rockridgelake.org

Hub Lakes Liaison

Amber Hilburn

ahilburn@rockridgelake.org

bottom of page